52 States in 8 Months

Adventskalender: Welche Lieder kannst du einfach nicht mehr hören?

Posted in Adventskalender by Ulf on December 11, 2008

b0000242vp03_aa240_sclzzzzzzz_What songs do I like, and which can’t I stand any longer?

I don’t listen to music at all. Well, from April to October I was working at GETRAG and I had to spend 2x15min in the car every day. The radio was actually running then, but I don’t listen to music when I’m at home or when I am at work.

When I think about Christmas music, “Die roten Rosen” come to mind. When I was younger I liked their punk versions of common German Christmas songs. Over the years however, I got sick of them. I still have some old MP3s, and whenever I do turn on my MP3 player and it decides to play one of them, I skip over to the next song.

Leave a Reply

