52 States in 8 Months

Adventskalender: Hast du schon alle Geschenke beisammen?

Posted in Adventskalender by Ulf on December 18, 2008

geschenk Do I already have all Christmas presents?
Yes, sure. I mean, Christmas is next week and would have to send them over to Germany (or to any other place in the world). Actually, there are not many Christmas presents this year. I only have some little thingys for my family, nothing else.

I know that my lessor Mary will give me a Christmas present, so I might want to return something. However, I have no clue what to give her. Any hints from your side?

Leave a Reply

