52 States in 8 Months

Doing a 15 minute questionnaire in 5 seconds

Posted in Uncategorized by Ulf on March 4, 2009

facebook-logoA friend of mine just asked me to fill out this questionnaire (it’s for a master thesis about Facebook). He said that it would only take me 10-15 minutes, and that I could win Amazon coupons worth 15 €.

So, this is the survey:

http://ww3.unipark.de/uc/facebook_survey/

And you know what? I answered the first two questions honestly, and then I was done!
The whole questionnaire only took me 5 seconds! :-D

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Martin said, on March 4, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    Uhm, well if you don’t put anything in the first 2 fields you are done as fast, too. o_O
    But well, the questions are kind of stupid. I mean, how many days per week? I don’t log off ones I had a reason to go there. And does this count as a single session? I mean am I supposed to say that I log on ones per week and a normal sessions is than like x*24*60 (with x beeing the days till I either restart my PC or, sometimes it even happanes, that I restart my browser without restarting the PC?
    Or I can say that I log on a couple times per day, but than my sessions only last like 10s (Or whatever it takes for one time F5)
    I hate questionaires with stupid questions I don’t know how to answer :D

  2. Ulf said, on March 4, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    Haha! Seems like the survey is neither suited for no-users like me nor suited for power users such as you :-).

    I guess the answer you proposed is correct — using Facebook on 7 days/week and having sessions last about 30-40 days… ;-).


Leave a Reply

